Ambassadors

Alvaro Garcia Martinez— Ambassador of San Sebastian and Shanghai 
Alvaro graduated in University of Leeds, University of Navarre and University of South Florida. During his career, he held positions in China, UK and Denmark. Right now he is a factory manager in Shanghai, China.

Languages: English, Spanish, Basque and Chinese

Linkedin profile: Alvaro Garcia Martinez

Email: alvaro@igotochina.org

Rafael Núñez — Ambassador of Spain

Languages: English, Spanish and Japanese

inkedin profileRafael Núñez 

Email: rafael@igotochina.org

Derrick Martin Adjei Sowa — Ambassador of Ghana and Nanjing

Languages: English

inkedin profile: Derrick Martin Adjei Sowa

Email: derrick@igotochina.org

Babak Cheraghchi — Ambassador of UK & Iran
Babak is originally from Iran. He has lived in many countries and spent most of his life in the UK and Iran. He has over 14 years experience in sales and marketing within different sectors at multinational companies. He has also extensive English teaching experience at the University of Oxford representatives. Babak is a martial arts instructor as well. He has a master 3rddegree black belt in Aikido as well as black belt in Judo, Jujitsu, and Kendo. He is very interested in networking and meeting new people.

Languages:English, Persian, Spanish, and Turkish

Linkedin profileBabak Cheraghchi

Email: babak@igotochina.org

Eduard Bogeanu— Ambassador of Belgium & Romania
Eduard did his Bachelor studies in Economics in Romania and Portugal and then went on to do a MSc in Finance and International Business in Denmark and China. Eduard now lives in Brussels, Belgium where he works as a Management Consultant for an international organization. He loves sports in general but He is very passionate about football and tennis.

 Languages:Romanian, English, Spanish, French

Linkedin profile:  Eduard Bogeanu

Emaileduard@igotochina.org


William Lacerda Rodrigues— Ambassador of Ireland
William graduated in Project Management and Public Management. He was a radio producer for 14 years and worked in the Public Field. William likes to travel and meet people with different backgrounds and different cultures. He loves sports, especially football. He is addicted to music and very into learning languages.

Languages: English, Portuguese and Spanish

Email: william@igotochina.org

Anne Fox— Ambassador of applicants from EU projects
Anne has been teaching English since 1994 after moving to Denmark from Britain. Now she also does teacher training and development of online courses, including courses to support interns who have crossed borders. Her work takes her all over Europe collaborating with universities and other businesses. Anne is co-host of the award-winning Absolutely Intercultural podcast!

Languages: English

Linkedin profileAnne Fox

Emailannef@igotochina.org

 

Manuel Nasti— Ambassador of Italy and Aarhus
Manuel studied business in Italy, Germany and China. After a short work experience in India he is now graduating in Innovation Management at Aarhus University, Denmark. He likes guitar, learning languages, traveling and playing football.

Languages: English, Italian, Chinese, Spanish, German and Danish

Linkedin profile: Manuel Nasti

Emailmanuel@igotochina.org

Liwen Zhu— Ambassador of Aarhus
Liwen Zhu is graduated from Shanghai Jiao Tong University, major in Biomedical Engineer. After years of working, she is now in Denmark for a gap-year break. She loves reading and travelling, and believes that the happiest people may not be those who have the best of everything, but who make the best out of everything.

Languages: English, Chinese and Danish

Linkedin profileLiwen Zhu

Emailliwen@igotochina.org

Tianyuan Wu— Ambassador of Denmark

Languages: English, Chinese and Danish

Linkedin profile:Tianyuan Wu

Email: wu@igotochina.org

Ramnik B.Singh— Ambassador of Sheffield and London
Ramnik graduated from University of Sheffield, UK. He worked in Colorado, USA and Aarhus, Denmark. Ramnik likes travel and sports.

Languages: English and Hindi

Linkedin profile: Ramnik B. Singh

Email: ramnik@igotochina.org

 Niko Liljelund—Ambassador of Finland 

Niko graduated from Arcada University of Applied Sciences (Finland), Ecole supérieure de Commerce de Bordeaux-Ecole de Management (France) and Shanghai Finance University (China). Niko is a big fan of extreme sports, he can’t live without kite surfing and wind surfing.

Languages: English, Swedish, Finnish, Spanish and Danish

Linkedin profile:  Niko Liljelund

Email: niko@igotochina.org

 Roberto Solana—Ambassador of Pamplona
Roberto graduated from University of Navarre. He did his exchange in Tromsø, Norway. Now he is an English teacher in Pamplona. Roberto’s favourite holiday destination is London!

Languages: English and Spanish

Facebook profile:  Roberto  Solana

Email: roberto@igotochina.org

 

James Carroll— Ambassador of Australia
James graduated from DIT, Ireland. He did his exchange in Germany. Now he is an Engineer in Vestas at Aarhus, Denamrk. James’ next destination is Australia! James loves the idea of iGoToChina and he said he would have had definitely participated the program if he had such a chance when he just graduated.

Languages: English

Linkedin profile:  James Carroll

Email: james@igotochina.org

 

Cedric Fraioli— Ambassador of Paris and London
Cedric graduated from Ecole Centrale (Fance) and SKEMA Business School. Cedric is from Paris and worked in Germany and Denmark. Right now he is living in London.

Languages: English and French

Linkedin profile:  Cedric Fraioli 

Email: cedric@igotochina.org

 

Hamish Hay— Ambassador of Bristol 
Hamish is from the UK and he is studying at the Engineering School of Bristol University. He did his internship on the Isle of Wight. Hamish is a big fun of Isle of Wight Music Festival.

Languages: English and French

Facebook profile:  Hamish Hay 

Email: hamish@igotochina.org

 David Moody— Ambassador of Colorado
David graduated from Queen’s University Belfast and The University of Edinburgh. He lived in Denmark and right now he is working in Colorado, USA. He has been very supportive when iGoToChina launched this year.

Languages: English

Linkedin profile:   David Moody 

Email: david@igotochina.org